Rugby Australia Banner Oceania

Rugby Australia


Rugby Australia was established in 1945 and is the governing body for rugby union in Australia.

Rugby Australia is a full member of Oceania Rugby and became affiliated with World Rugby in 1949.

Contact Details

Website Icon
Facebook Logo
Twitter Logo
LinkedIn Logo
Instagram Logo
YouTube Logo
2021 Dubai World Series Champions Australia
Australia and South Africa win sevens gold in Dubai
Fiji's Kaminieli Rasaku breaks through the defense for a try on day one of the Dubai Emirates Airline Rugby Sevens 2021 (Photo credit: Mike Lee - KLC fotos for World Rugby)
Fiji And South Africa Men, Australia And Great Britain Women Star In Dubai
HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series 2022 kicks off in Dubai
Captains ready for HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series kick off in Dubai
Australia named ‘preferred candidate’ for Rugby World Cup 2027
Buildcorp Wallaroos finalise coaching team ahead of monumental season.
The Brumbies will open the 2022 Super Rugby Pacific season against new comers Moana Pasifika at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland
Super Rugby Pacific 2022 draw unveiled
Word Rugby Hall of Fame 2021 Inductees
Regional Sevens stars Kolinisau, Manuel-Carpenter and McAfee to join World Rugby Hall of Fame
World Rugby confirms Wallaroos will join Pacific Four series

Latest Australian Videos

Cummins named for Aussie7s return
Cummins named for Aussie7s return
Olympic uniforms unveiled
Olympic uniforms unveiled
Toomua helps boot homophobia out of rugby
Toomua helps boot homophobia out of rugby