Log in

About Oceania Rugby

  • Oceania Rugby Board
Judicial Committee

The Oceania Rugby Judicial Committee supports the organisation to:

  • Ensure compliance and consistency within Oceania Rugby of all obligations under World Rugby regulations relating to Foul Play, Disciplinary and Judicial Matters, Mediation and Code of Conduct breaches.
  • Appoint all personnel managing and/or implementing judicial programs at Oceania Designated Tournaments.
  • Provide support, guidance and training for the ongoing development of Oceania Judicial staff including Judicial Panel members.
  • Monitor, review and appropriately report to Management regarding the judicial process as it relates to competitions and In-bound Tours.
  • Nominations are received for the Committee which is duly appointed by the Oceania Rugby Executive Committee every two years.
Judicial Committee 2019-2021:
  • Brenda Heather-Latu Chair (WSM)
  • Adam Casselden (AUS)
  • Nigel Hampton (NZL)
  • Deb Coulthard (AUS)
  • Mike O'Leary (NZL)