Log in

About Oceania Rugby

  • Oceania Rugby Board
Audit & Risk Committee

The Oceania Rugby Audit & Risk Committee assists the Oceania Rugby Executive Committee in carrying out its duties regarding financial reporting and legal compliance.

The Committee is appointed by the Oceania Rugby Executive Committee and ratified every four years by the Annual General Meeting

Audit & Risk Committee Appointed for 2019-2022:
  • Jayne Jordan - Chair (Independent)* 
  • Richard Sapias (EXCO)
  • Sami Leota (EXCO)

*John Kirkup (Independent) served on the Audit & Risk Committee during the course of 2021 in Jayne Jordan's absence.